Hiding From the Kids, Part 2

I have neglected my little blog for way too long. Things got really busy and really complicated but thanks to some crazy decision making on my part and the reliable passage of time, I am ready to jump in and begin again!

Funny thing is “hiding from the kids” means something completely different now. With Princess in her third year of college, “Stinky Boy” getting ready to play college soccer and Diva in her second year of high school, finding them is more of a challenge than hiding from them. The challenge I find now is finding me. In addition to all this fun, I quit my job. Quit my job with no job prospect in sight!

Hang in there with me and I hope we’ll have a lot of fun!

Leave a Reply

